Blazy (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: No caching
zh: 沒有快取

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Sizes
zh: 尺寸

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Extra settings
zh: 額外設定

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Image linked to content
zh: 連結到內容的圖像

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)
