Blue Zinfandel (7.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
zh: 到本文第一則回應。

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Add a new comment to this page.
zh: 針對此文章發表新的回應。

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單
