Bluejems (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: register
zh: 註冊

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: home
zh: 首頁

en: logout
zh: 登出

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表。

en: published by !username on !datetime
zh: 由!username 發佈於 !datetime
