BlueMasters (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
