BMI Add Ons (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Calculate
zh: 计算
