Bookmark Organizer (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Add folder
zh: 新增資料夾

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Content ID
zh: 內容 ID

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
