Barrio Bootstrap 5 Theme (7.x-3.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
