Barrio (7.x-4.22) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (預設)

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 側欄邊框

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語

en: Header background top
zh: 頁首背景上方

en: Header background bottom
zh: 頁首背景下方
