Bootstrap lite - Backport of Backdrop bootstrap based theme (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: No preview
zh: 無預覽

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您尚未建立過內容類型。轉到<a href="@create-content">建立內容類型</a>頁面增加一個新的內容類型。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
