Bootstrap Tour (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Entities
zh: 單元
