Bootstrap Blog (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
