Bounce (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Connection timeout
zh: 連線逾時

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用
