Bounce handler (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Destination
zh: 目的地
