Tournament Bracket (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Place
zh: 地點

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Default Display
zh: 預設顯示

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Rounds
zh: 輪

en: Final
zh: 最終

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入
