BrAPI (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: no
zh: 否

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Attribute settings
zh: 屬性設定
