Breakpoints (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: The name is used in URLs for generated images. Use only lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-).
zh: 名稱將使用於建立圖片的URL中。只可以使用小階字母、底線 (_)、連結線 (-)。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
