Brightcove integration (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Attach
zh: 上傳

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像

en: Search in
zh: 搜尋於

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
