Brightcove Video Connect (7.x-4.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Set default
zh: 設成預設值

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Attach
zh: 上傳

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 由於不可知的錯誤，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像

en: Search in
zh: 搜尋於

en: Upload logo image
zh: 上傳 logo 圖檔

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
