Brightcove Media (7.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 由於不可知的錯誤，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: Search in
zh: 搜尋於

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
