Bootstrap 3 shortcodes (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: title
zh: 標題

en: size
zh: 大小

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: None
zh: 無

en: default
zh: 預設

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: link
zh: 連結

en: type
zh: 類型

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: text
zh: 文字

en: block
zh: 區塊

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: info
zh: 資訊

en: html
zh: HTML

en: caption
zh: 標題

en: label
zh: 標籤
