B-Translator Client (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: 1 subscriber | @count subscribers
zh[0]: 1個成員
zh[1]: @count個成員

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Last month
zh: 上個月

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: String
zh: 字串

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: To Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Translated
zh: 已翻譯

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Please select a file.
zh: 新選擇一個檔案

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Last week
zh: 上週

en: All languages
zh: 所有語言

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: (empty)
zh: (空的)
