Bufferapp (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: None
zh: 無

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Title link
zh: 標題連結
