Bulk field (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Field description
zh: 欄位簡介

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 選擇既有的欄位 -

en: Existing field
zh: 既有的欄位
