Business Blog (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
