BusinessTime (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: You are here:
zh: 您的位置：

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
