Busy (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: previous
zh: 上一個

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Post new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表。

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)
