BxSlider - Views slideshow integration (7.x-1.50) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: General
zh: 一般

en: center
zh: 置中

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Pager type
zh: 分頁方式
