Bynder (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
