CacheFlush (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作

en: Delete selected content
zh: 刪除選取的內容

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?
