Callblast (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Send invitation
zh: 發出邀請

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: debug
zh: 除錯

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。
