Campaign Tracker (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Exception
zh: 例外狀況
