Campaignion (7.x-2.32) - en to zh translation catalogue (121 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: none
zh: 无

en: Bulk edit
zh: 批量编辑

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Submission information
zh: 递交信息

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: To
zh: 到

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: [title]
zh: 【标题】

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Your email
zh: Ваш Email

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: to
zh: 至

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: ZIP code
zh: 邮编

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Illegal information. Data not submitted.
zh: 信息不符合规格，数据没有被递交。

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: is
zh: 为

en: Node Reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: and
zh: 与

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Delete contact
zh: 删除联络表单

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: yearly
zh: 每年

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: is not
zh: 不为

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Mobile number
zh: 手机号码

en: Form components
zh: 表单组件

en: No language
zh: 没有语言

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Preferred language
zh: 语言偏好

en: Component value
zh: 组件的值

en: Submission ID
zh: 递交ID

en: Currency symbol
zh: 货币符号

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重定向的目标地址

en: Read more<span class="element-invisible"> about @title</span>
zh: 查看更多<span class="element-invisible"> about @title</span>

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用
