Campaignion (7.x-2.38) - en to ko translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Submission information
ko: 제출 내용

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: is
ko: :

en: Node Reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Date range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: and
ko: ,

en: Delete contact
ko: 연락처 삭제

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Save as draft
ko: 임시 보관함에 저장

en: Donations
ko: 기부

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Petition
ko: 청원

en: Form components
ko: 폼 요소

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Preferred language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Activity ID
ko: 활동 ID

en: Component value
ko: 요소 값

en: Read more<span class="element-invisible"> about @title</span>
ko: <span class="element-invisible">@title에 대해서</span> 더 읽어 보세요.

en: Wizard
ko: 마법사

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조
