Campaignion (7.x-2.48) - en to zh translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: none
zh: 無

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Submission information
zh: 提交資訊

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: or
zh: 或

en: from
zh: 檢舉人

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Service unavailable
zh: 目前無法提供服務

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Illegal information. Data not submitted.
zh: 不合法的資訊。未送出資料。

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: is
zh: 是

en: Node Reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: other
zh: 其他

en: and
zh: 和

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: Delete contact
zh: 刪除聯絡人

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: yearly
zh: 每年

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: Mobile number
zh: 行動電話號碼

en: View page
zh: 顯示網頁

en: Form components
zh: 表單元件

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Preferred language
zh: 偏好語言

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重新導向目的地

en: Read more<span class="element-invisible"> about @title</span>
zh: 閱讀更多<span class="element-invisible">關於@title</span>

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
