Campaignion foundation (base theme) (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
