Campaignion Starterkit (7.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Postcode
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: previous
zh: 上一個

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Preferred language
zh: 偏好語言

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
