Campaignion Starterkit (7.x-3.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Donation
ko: 기부

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Donations
ko: 기부

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Petition
ko: 청원

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Preferred language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Petitions
ko: 청원

en: Master
ko: 마스터
