Campaignion Starterkit (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: previous
zh: 上一个

en: Locality
zh: 地方

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Surname
zh: 姓

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Preferred language
zh: 语言偏好

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
