Camtasia Relay (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Total views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Upload files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是有效的數字。

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
zh: %name 不能大於 @max。

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
zh: %name 不能小於 @min。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
