Canvas (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Dynamic
zh: 動態

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自訂圖示的路徑

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Upload icon image
zh: 上傳圖示

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 在進到<a href="@url">您的新網站</a>之前，請先檢視上方的訊息。

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>使用者</em>選單包含與使用者帳戶有關的連結，以及「登出」連結。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Simple page
zh: 簡單頁面
