carouFredSel slider (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: more information
zh: 更多資訊

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
