CCK Signup (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: -- Choose --
zh: -- 選擇 --

en: Field: @field
zh: 欄位: @field
