Sunlight Congressional Districts (with optional CiviCRM integration) (7.x-1.0-be - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Processed
zh: 已处理

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: District
zh: 区

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Sort By
zh: 排序：

en: Asc
zh: 升序
