Sunlight Congressional Districts (with optional CiviCRM integration) (7.x-1.0-be - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
