Corresponding Entity References (7.x-3.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Related Content
zh: 相關內容

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別
