Community Forge - Hamlets (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Payer
zh: 付款人

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 友善列印版本

en: submit
zh: 送出

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Random image
zh: 隨機圖片

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Upcoming events
zh: 近期活動

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Visitor
zh: 訪客

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Received
zh: 確認

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Post Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: County
zh: 郡/縣

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Welcome message
zh: 歡迎訊息

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Web page
zh: 網頁

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: Premise
zh: 建物

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個過期的一次性登入連結。請使用下方的表單申請一個新的。

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安裝完成

en: Serial number
zh: 流水號

en: Inherit pager
zh: 繼承頁導航

en: Render pager
zh: 呈現頁導航

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜您! 已經成功地安裝 @drupal。

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 在進到<a href="@url">您的新網站</a>之前，請先檢視上方的訊息。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">檢視您的新網站</a>。

en: Contact @username
zh: 聯絡 @username

en: View published content
zh: 檢視已發佈文章

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 目前這分類沒有任何內容

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href="!logout">logout</a> and try using the link again.
zh: 另一位使用者 (%other_user) 已經登入此站，但您試圖針對 %resetting_user 使用者使用一次性連結。請<a href="!logout">登出</a> 並再試一次。

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
zh: 您按下的一次性登入連結無效。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個已使用過或不再有效的一次性登錄連結。 請用下列的表單重新申請一個。

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: [user:name] 在 [site:name] 的帳戶細節 (待審核)

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: [user:name] 在 [site:name] 的帳號資訊（※已通過審核）

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
