Chatblock (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Messages per page
zh: 每頁顯示訊息數

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: send
zh: 送出

en: hour(s)
zh: 小時

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: week(s)
zh: 週

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: info
zh: 資訊

en: year(s)
zh: 年

en: Guest
zh: 遊客

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: Timestamp format
zh: 時間戳記格式
