Circle (7.x-1.2-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: new
zh: 新

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加內容標題在導航連結後。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結不是被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 訂閱 %feed-title
