Cision Block (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
