CiviCRM Entity (7.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
